Meredith Monk

THE HOUSE FOUNDATION FOR THE ARTS

Incorporated in 1971, The House Foundation for the Arts provides production and management services for Meredith Monk and Meredith Monk & Vocal Ensemble.

STAFF

Meredith Monk, Artistic Director
monk@meredithmonk.org

James Paul, Executive Director
paul@meredithmonk.org ext 25

Peter Sciscioli, Projects Director
sciscioli@meredithmonk.org ext 21

Ann Norris Pattan, General Manager
pattan@meredithmonk.org ext 24

Ellen Jacobs Associates, Press Representative
eja@ejassociates.org 212-245-5100

Rena Shagan and Associates, Domestic Booking
rena@shaganarts.com 212-873-9700

Therese Barbanel, Artsceniques, International Booking
tbarbanel@numericable.fr

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Meredith Monk, President, Artistic Director
Frederieke Sanders Taylor, Chair
Haruno Arai
Sebastiaan Bremer
Katherine Goodale
Jim Hodges
Frances Kazan
Bronwyn Keenan
Barbara G. Sahlman
Carol Schuster
Brian Slocum
Micki Wesson (President Emeritus)
Sali Ann Kriegsman, (Trustee Emeritus)