Meredith Monk

THE HOUSE FOUNDATION FOR THE ARTS

Incorporated in 1971, The House Foundation for the Arts provides production and management services for Meredith Monk and Meredith Monk & Vocal Ensemble.

STAFF

Meredith Monk, Artistic Director
monk@meredithmonk.org

James Paul, Executive Director
paul@meredithmonk.org ext 25

Peter Sciscioli, Projects Director
sciscioli@meredithmonk.org ext 21

Cora Walters, General Manager
walters@meredithmonk.org ext 22

Chris Schimpf / Sacks & Co., Press Representative
chris.schimpf@sacksco.com 212-741-1000

Rena Shagan and Associates, Domestic Booking
rena@shaganarts.com 212-873-9700

Therese Barbanel, Artsceniques, International Booking
tbarbanel@numericable.fr

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Meredith Monk, Artistic Director
Sebastiaan Bremer, President
Frederieke Sanders Taylor, Chair
Haruno Arai, Secretary
Bobbie Foshay
Katherine Goodale
Frances Kazan
Bronwyn Keenan
Florence Lynch
Barbara G. Sahlman
Bee Tham
Micki Wesson (President Emeritus)
Sali Ann Kriegsman, (Trustee Emeritus)