Meredith Monk

THE HOUSE FOUNDATION FOR THE ARTS

Incorporated in 1971, The House Foundation for the Arts provides production and management services for Meredith Monk and Meredith Monk & Vocal Ensemble.

STAFF

Meredith Monk, Artistic Director
monk@meredithmonk.org

Kirstin Kapustik, Executive Director
kapustik@meredithmonk.org ext 25

Peter Sciscioli, Projects Director
sciscioli@meredithmonk.org ext 21

Anna Lublina, General Manager
lublina@meredithmonk.org ext 23

Zoe Mackler, Production Manager
mackler@meredithmonk.org ext 22

Chris Schimpf / Sacks & Co., Press Representative
chris.schimpf@sacksco.com 212-741-1000

Rena Shagan and Associates, Domestic Booking
rena@shaganarts.com 212-873-9700

Colette de Turville, International Booking
cdeturville@numericable.fr

To secure permissions and licenses, and to rent music, please visit Boosey & Hawkes
www.boosey.com/pages/licensing

For inquiries regarding Meredith Monk’s musical catalogue, please contact Boosey & Hawkes
composers.us@boosey.com

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Meredith Monk, Artistic Director
Sebastiaan Bremer, President
Frederieke Sanders Taylor, Chair
Haruno Arai, Secretary
Bobbie Foshay
Margery Perlmutter
Lauren Pistoia
Alex Vlack
Micki Wesson, (President Emeritus)
Katherine Goodale, (Trustee Emeritus)
Barbara G. Sahlman, (Trustee Emeritus)
Sali Ann Kriegsman, (Trustee Emeritus)